Buffalo (716) 551-3341
Rochester (585) 263-6201

nyw.fd.org

Contact Us

Office Hours: Monday through Friday from 8:30am to 5:00pm (except Federal Holidays).

Buffalo, NY Office:
300 Pearl Street
Suite 200
Buffalo, New York 14202
(716) 551-3341
fax: (716) 551-3346
(click here for map)
Rochester, NY Office:
28 East Main Street
First Federal Plaza, Suite 400
Rochester, New York 14614
(585) 263-6201
fax: (585) 263-5871
(click here for map)

Marianne Mariano Federal Public Defender marianne_mariano@fd.org
Buffalo Office
John Humann Senior Litigator john_humann@fd.org
Fonda Kubiak Assistant Federal Public Defender fonda_kubiak@fd.org
Brian Comerford Assistant Federal Public Defender brian_comerford@fd.org
Leslie Scott Assistant Federal Public Defender leslie_scott@fd.org
Frank Passafiume Assistant Federal Public Defender frank_passafiume@fd.org
MaryBeth Covert Assistant Federal Public Defender marybeth_covert@fd.org
Jayme Feldman Assistant Federal Public Defender jayme_feldman@fd.org
Jeffrey Bagley Assistant Federal Public Defender jeffrey_bagley@fd.org
Martin Vogelbaum Assistant Federal Public Defender martin_vogelbaum@fd.org
Rachel Curtin Administrative Officer rachel_curtin@fd.org
Jennifer Dimitroff Investigator / Paralegal jennifer_dimitroff@fd.org
Ronald Ransford Investigator ronald_ransford@fd.org
Joanne Sabatino Secretary to the Federal Defender joanne_sabatino@fd.org
Donna Daly CJA Panel Administrator donna_daly@fd.org
Jacqueline Downey Property & Procurement Administrator jacqueline_downey@fd.org
Chelsea Miller Case Manager Assistant chelsea_miller@fd.org
Kathleen Grabiec Legal Assistant kathleen_grabiec@fd.org
Damien Watson Assistant Computer Systems Administrator damien_watson@fd.org
Rochester Office
Mark Hosken Supervisory Assistant Federal Public Defender mark_hosken@fd.org
Robert Smith Assistant Federal Public Defender robert_smith@fd.org
Anne Burger Assistant Federal Public Defender anne_burger@fd.org
Jeffrey Ciccone Assistant Federal Public Defender jeffrey_ciccone@fd.org
Steven Slawinski Assistant Federal Public Defender steven_slawinski@fd.org
Jay Ovsiovitch Assistant Federal Public Defender jay_ovsiovitch@fd.org
     
Jerry Grant Forensic Investigator jerry_grant@fd.org
Karen Francati Investigator / Paralegal karen_francati@fd.org
Bryant Graham Investigator bryant_graham@fd.org
Judy Middleton Administrative Assistant judy_middleton@fd.org
Victoria Mauro Legal Assistant victoria_mauro@fd.org
Amy Jones Receptionist amy_jones@fd.org
Timothy Jordan Computer Systems Administrator timothy_jordan@fd.org